“The evidence proves my innocence because it proves not guilty. Not a lack of a reasonable doubt for guilt; proves not guilty.

“I gave a confession, but that confession, from the beginning, all the way to the theory that convicted me, is factually false. The statements are circumstantial or factually false. They charged, and convicted me on a theory having no factual basis, and they knew this.

“Hidden physical evidence: unmatched hairs, unmatched fingerprints, three different kinds of shoe prints, use of at least four weapons, time of death being [date and time], my knife doesn’t match the victim’s wounds physical characteristics.

“The shoes. The print used to determine a match was about 50% whole and my shoes had no blood on the bottom.

“The knife…physically doesn’t match the physical characteristics of the victim’s wounds.”

