“I was diagnosed with major depression with psychotic features misdiagnosed. I wasn’t and am not psychotic you know, having hallucinations and paranoia. Doctors really should learn to listen better and ask questions more rather than making assumptions. Arrogant insolence. A major problem among many ‘intelligent’ or ‘qualified’ people. There’s nothing wrong with being confident, but conceited – that doesn’t help. It just makes you look like an idiot when people realize you’re wrong.

“Nobody has bothered to try to diagnose the anger and emotional instability issues. Yet they give me a decent dose of mood stabilizers. That madness is the source of most of my problems  and is the reason I’m in jail. Nobody cares though. Unfair, I must say. Everyone expects me to be tolerant and understanding, yet very few people are tolerant or understanding of me or anyone else. Hypocrisy. I hate it.”

